Round up the usual suspects.

I finally got around to looking up the 3 aye votes on the House resolution to pull out of Iraq right damn now; to my not very great surprise the miscreants are McKinney, Serrano, and Wexler. At least those three loons had the courage of their convictions, however misguided; there were six fence-straddlers who voted "present" (Capuano, Clay, Hinchey, McDermott, Nadler, and Owens.) Democrats to a man, of course. Shame on all of them.

No comments: